Awed and Amazed

Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, "Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?" And I said, "Here am I. Send me!!"

Foto Friday June 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — mafuller @ 12:26 PM

I just wanted to share some photos of the those who have impacted my life and celebrate them here on my post! Enjoy!

My Family   Grandma and Grandpa Lowary    Grandpa and I    Steph, Shanna, and I   Terri, Jamie, and I   

           My Family                           Gma and Gpa                   Gpa and I                    Steph, Shanna, and I     Terri, Jamie, and I

      Cape Cod, Mass                                                             Graduation MPAS                                                                  in Utah

Shannon, Phil and I in South Africa    Amy and I    Hayden Emory Black    Bryan, Me, Pretzel, Brian, and Jess    Deborah and I     

Shannon, Phil and I                 Amy and I                  Hayden Emory Black          Bryan, Me, Pretzel, Brian        Deborah and I

   in South Africa                                                        Amy’s son born June 17th         and Jess Last home

                                                                                                                                             concert at Wartburg

Ava Lynn    Kyleigh Marie    Anna and I    The Menter Family plus Me    Casandra and I

   Ava Lynn                      Kyleigh Marie                         Anna and I                           The Menter Family                   Casandra and I

                  Deborah’s Daughters                               Hooding Ceremony                           plus me

Rebekah and I   

        Rebekah and I

 

One Response to “Foto Friday”

  1. flippedinsideout Says:

    Awww! 🙂 I love you!


Leave a Reply

