Awed and Amazed

Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, "Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?" And I said, "Here am I. Send me!!"

WOF Wednesday March 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — mafuller @ 9:16 PM

What’s your favorite thing about Women of Faith? Is it the message? The music? Perhaps the drama? Or could it be just getting away with your girlfriends?

Although my previous post really states why I loved my first time at WOF, I would have to say my favorites thing about WOF were the speakers. Because God is good, in every message there was something specifically for me that God wanted me to hear. It was awesome!! I have to say I really liked listening to Andy Andrews and Pasty’s stories. All in all it was an awesome first time at WOF and I am looking forward to next year and bringing my family and friends!

The music was also awesome!!

http://www.mcklinky.com/linky_include_bloghop_public.asp?id=21900

 

One Response to “WOF Wednesday”

  1. Aetherswift Says:

    I love the speakers too! Patsy’s stories are HILARIOUS.


Leave a Reply

